TopL TopM TopR
MiddleL

                                                       

Officers:                                 
Jim Randall (acting) President president@eaa92.org
Jim Randall Vice President vp@eaa92.org
Thom Steury Treasurer                             treasurer@eaa92.org
Louis Beaulieu  Secretary secretary@eaa92.org

Reza Fathollahi

Newsletter     newsletter@eaa92.org
     
Directors:    
Zack Cavanaugh Director  2017 zcavanaugh@me.com
Don Myhra Director  2017 donaldmyhra@gmail.com
Debbie Cavanaugh Director  2017 / 2018 cavanaugh.debbie@gmail.com
Gary Steinke Director  2017 / 2018 steinkegary@aol.com
Chairs:    
Jay Steffenhagen IRWD Liaison  aerojay@cox.net
Gary Steinke Base Ops  steinkegary@aol.com
Brad Rawls Builders Center

eaa92buildercenter@gmail.com

brad@ocbis.com

Debbie Cavanaugh Young Eagles youngeagles@eaa92.org
Debbie Cavanaugh Young Eagles cavanaugh.debbie@gmail.com
Louis Beaulieu Membership  membership@eaa92.org
Flight Advisors:    
Larry Severson    larry2@socal.rr.com
Don Myhra    donaldmyhra@gmail.com
Jay Steffenhagen    aerojay@cox.net
Technical Counselors:    
Roland Koluvek    rh.koluvek@att.net
Larry Severson    larry2@socal.rr.com
Dave Prizio    dave@prizio.com
Gary Questa    g-sq@hotmail.com
Mike Wright   wrightaero@sbcglobal.net

 

 MAILING ADDRESS
EAA Chapter 92
7000 Merrill Ave, Box 92
Chino, CA 91710
 MEETING ADDRESS
IRWD Community Room
15500 Sand Canyon Avenue
Irvine, CA
 

 
 

MiddleR
BottomL BottomM BottomR